Delighted!

26 Nov

So after many, many months of throwing around the idea of blogging I finally bit the bullet. I know my blogging friends will be ecstatic. Somehow watching the creativity on Project Runway while pinning away on Pinterest has sparked my own creative juices. So here it is for all to see, the beginnings of my baby blog. Be kind, she hasn’t yet got her sea legs. The purpose of this blog is mostly to be a journal of my interesting and sometimes wacky life as I pursue my dreams. Sometimes you have to do some crazy stuff to live an extraordinary life!

4 Responses to “Delighted!”

  1. thejoshuamoore November 26, 2012 at 7:45 pm #

    so stoked!

  2. mariesuttonwrites December 13, 2012 at 6:45 pm #

    I am very proud of you and can’t wait to read more and more and more and more… πŸ™‚

  3. javacia December 18, 2012 at 12:42 am #

    I’m so excited that you’re blogging now. Yay!

    • Karri December 18, 2012 at 3:59 pm #

      Me too πŸ˜€

Leave a Reply

