Photogenic – 10/8

8 Oct

My birthday was this past weekend and it was amazing. You’d never know it from the lack of photographic evidence on my phone, but trust me, I had a blast. Highlights include a staycation at an upscale hotel, dinner with friends, cookout with family, and a night filling my geek tank at Marvel Universe Live. The only photo I took was when I got to my desk the following Monday and was greeted by decoration featuring some of my favorite things – comic book heroes, Disney princesses and Prince. My coworkers know me so well.

Happy birthday to me!

IMG_2008.JPG

4 Responses to “Photogenic – 10/8”

  1. LargeRoomNoLight October 13, 2014 at 4:45 pm #

    Lol!!! That’s really cool. That’s almost what my desk looks like every day. Marvel, Prince and my baby.

    • Karri October 13, 2014 at 4:51 pm #

      Great minds think alike! I am digging your blog btw. Just checked it out.

      • LargeRoomNoLight October 13, 2014 at 7:26 pm #

        Lol! Thank you. I just started this blog recently. Oh by the way, I love your hair.

      • Karri October 14, 2014 at 6:48 pm #

        Thank you!

Leave a Reply

