Engaging – 9:26

26 Aug

Yummy, healthy goodness

Got my first of many Graze boxes. Graze is a subscription service that features my favorite thing – food! Filled with a variety of healthy snacks, this box is sure to appease my belly when the 3 o’clock hour arrives and my belly gets to rumbling again.
If you’d like to try a Graze box for free, leave a comment for a chance to be selected for one of their snack boxes. I’ve got a freebie to send someone’s way!

9 Responses to “Engaging – 9:26”

  1. MANDY W August 26, 2015 at 9:51 pm #

    Karri, you know my trio will be all about opening a box with different snacks in it! 🙂 Plus, if we win I can see your beautiful self!

    • Karri August 26, 2015 at 10:08 pm #

      You’ve been entered! Hopefully we can see each other soon. It’s been too long!

  2. Sonya B. August 26, 2015 at 9:52 pm #

    I wouldn’t mind trying a box for free please.

    • Karri August 26, 2015 at 10:08 pm #

      Consider yourself entered! I will do a random drawing next Wednesday.

    • Karri September 9, 2015 at 2:13 pm #

      Congrats Sonya! You’re the winner of a FREE Graze box!!!

  3. Jennifer August 26, 2015 at 10:02 pm #

    I used to order Graze boxes and I miss them! They’re delicious!

    • Karri August 26, 2015 at 10:07 pm #

      I am a huge fan! I’ve been mooching off my coworkers I figured it was time I got my own. 😉

  4. sashamjohns August 27, 2015 at 3:16 am #

    We did Graze for a Father’s Day gift a few years ago. It’d be fun to win him one now.

    • Karri August 27, 2015 at 4:19 am #

      Consider yourself entered! I’ll pick a winner next Wednesday.

Leave a Reply

